Next Thread
Print Thread
#1723223 01/19/20 03:49 PM
M
Rookie
OP Offline
Rookie
M
What an incredible year in college hoops. It seems like everyday a team in the top 10 gets beat.

Thought we should start a thread to talk college games as March will be here before we know it. Based on all of the games I have watched this year and the outcomes it definitely looks like the tourney is going to be madness this year.

One team to look out for is Dayton (yes I am biased as I am a UD grad). Their team is legit and should be in the top 10 when the polls come out tomorrow. Their top scorer is going to be for sure a lottery pick.

D
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
D
Originally Posted By: Millerman
What an incredible year in college hoops. It seems like everyday a team in the top 10 gets beat.

Thought we should start a thread to talk college games as March will be here before we know it. Based on all of the games I have watched this year and the outcomes it definitely looks like the tourney is going to be madness this year.

One team to look out for is Dayton (yes I am biased as I am a UD grad). Their team is legit and should be in the top 10 when the polls come out tomorrow. Their top scorer is going to be for sure a lottery pick.

Dayton has a legit a shot as any team in the country to reach the final 4. They have an elite NBA talent with a solid starting line up with Crutcher, Chatman, and Miksell with Toppin. Then one of the best 6th men in the country in Watson. I have watched a number of their games and they are very good. I would love to see UD cut the nets down in April.

Romans 10:9 "That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and believe in thy heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved."
Legend
Legend
OSU has really gone south here. Dayton is obviously a team from OH to watch