DawgTalkers.net
Posted By: SuperBrown Predictions - 12/17/14 01:55 AM
Well, now that I am a Dawgtalk rookie again, I will make my usual lamebrain prediction.
Browns 0
Panthers 5000
Posted By: legalizewd Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 02:03 AM
I will never predict a loss. I think the Browns WRs are going to be hot this week playing in warmer weather. Same with the running game. This will be a high scoring game because of th injuries to the browns defense.

Browns- 27

Panthers- 20
Posted By: GMdawg Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 02:07 AM
Everybody knows your not a rookie bro. Post counts mean nothing around here. If they did I would be King instead of just another stupid hillbilly thumbsup
Posted By: clwb419 Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 03:32 AM
Since I rarely get it right, I'll predict a loss and hope (mostly, I kind of like the better draft pick if we lose) I'm wrong.

The Carolina DAs 24
Da Cleveland Browns 16
Posted By: Mourgrym Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 03:34 AM
I like our chances in this one. We were embarrassed last week and I dont expect that to happen this week. We get smart reduce the playbook, simplify. I expect a close game but we squeak one out 26 to 24.
Posted By: EveDawg Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 03:37 AM
I think we lose out.
Posted By: DawgMichelle Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 04:02 AM
Score doesn't matter...we lose.
Posted By: HewDawg Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 04:06 AM
If the same team that showed up last week plays, we lose again. If the one that beat Pitt and Cinci shows up, we win and go .500 for the season.
Posted By: Goose7 Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 04:35 AM
I think the Browns get there act together and win. 24-10. and With a win, they will be undefeated against the NFC South!! thumbsup
Posted By: 3rd_and_20 Re: Predictions - 12/17/14 04:54 AM
My prediction, who's gonna win this one? No idea; I really don't know. Hopefully we won't all get the life sucked outta us, like the last game. You know?

- GO BROWNS!