DawgTalkers.net
Posted By: slick Predictions - 09/29/21 04:41 AM
This game scares me. Would feel better if it were at home. Cousins is playing remarkably well. He all ready has 8tds and thier run game is also top 5 in the nfl. On the defensive side of the ball they are not good at all. However, with cousins not being a rookie, i expect woods to revert back to his prevent defense. This is the first time this year i am not picking the browns, just have a really bad feeling about this one.

Vikings-30
Browns-20
Posted By: OldColdDawg Re: Predictions - 09/29/21 05:50 AM
I think this will be a slugfest until we wear them down. Browns 41-31
Posted By: 10YrOvernightSuccess Re: Predictions - 09/29/21 12:55 PM
If I were betting money this week (which I’m not) I’d probably take the Vikings. Both teams are coming off strong wins but I just think we’re not consistent, we haven’t played a complete game on both sides of the ball yet. It’s a toss up but I think the Browns still have some “dumb” early losses to get through and this looks like a perfect candidate.

That said, I’m putting my head in the sand and officially sticking with the homer pick. High scoring affair, close but we win by a nose.

Browns 34
Vikings 32
Posted By: Brown to the Bone Re: Predictions - 09/29/21 01:39 PM
I think we light it up and dominate the Vikings especially when the second half rolls around.

This defense is on a high I expect they will be fired up to get after whomever ends up having the misfortune of being on the opposite side from them.

I say we win 38-27 but the score will be a bit misleading cause it will never really be close. Like the Bears they will be questioning if they are who they think they can be when we are done with them.
Posted By: Dawgs4Life Re: Predictions - 09/29/21 02:06 PM
I would (and will) put money on Minnesota this weekend. They’re a good team. It’s a game that has scared me all offseason (in fact, the next four games have scared me … at MIN, at LAC, AZ, and DEN).