Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
T
Practice Squad
OP Offline
Practice Squad
T
I found that article through NFL Mobile Live on my cell phone. I posted it in the right forum and gave credit to the application. The story did not list an author and the source remained anonymous from WOIO-TV. Why was it deleted?

My guess: I'm a rookie with very few posts and can't be taken seriously - and/or - I'm not in that precious "circle" of dawgtalkers. I would love to hear from the moderators.

Legend
Legend
I'll let the Ref that removed it answer, but I will address part of your statetment:

Quote:

I'm a rookie with very few posts and can't be taken seriously - and/or - I'm not in that precious "circle" of dawgtalkers. I would love to hear from the moderators.

1. You are so out of whack that it isn't even funny.
2. You very obviously have a familiarity with this place, so I can - and will - assume you have been here before under a different account, probably one that has been removed previously (from your tone, I have a few ideas)
3. You clearly have issues with how things are moderated here and you have a lot of pretension and preconceived notions about the people and activites here - if you have those issues, then I suggest you go elsewhere.

Browns is the Browns

... there goes Joe Thomas, the best there ever was in this game.

T
Practice Squad
OP Offline
Practice Squad
T
FYI - I never had a previous account w/ dawgtalkers. I check out this site for breaking Browns news because I bleed brown, orange, and white. I now see there are two types of browns fans, which I won't go into. Your opinions are appreciated, but telling another Browns fan to go elsewhere shows what kind of person you are. Go play with your puppies now.

J
Legend
Legend
J
I love newbie paranoia.

Sounds like you posted something with no credit, no source, and no way to link it filled with rumor. That's gonna get deleted everytime by everybody.