Print Thread
#870789 04/07/14 09:30 AM
Hall of Famer
OP Offline
Hall of Famer
The Chinese Buffet routine is classic!
RIP John...

web]http://www.post-gazette.com/local/city/2...01404060212]web page[/url]

Last edited by 1oldMutt; 04/07/14 09:31 AM.
K
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
K
That's incredibly sad. He was hilarious and a great actor as well as comedian. loved his special im starving, he was good in the punisher. good guy, sad day

"It has to start somewhere
It has to start somehow
What better place than here?
What better time than now?"
Dawg Talker
Dawg Talker
I never would have guessed he was 50 years old. I thought late 30s to early 40s.

Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Man, I love his comedy. RIP John.

Last edited by FreeAgent; 04/07/14 12:15 PM.

[Linked Image from mypsn.eu.playstation.com]
M
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
M
Surprises me that they said he died of natural causes. 50 years old and you die of natural causes? I'm not a doctor, but I would have thought that you'd have to be much older to go like that.

Too bad, I listen to comedy on iHeart and Pandora and he's on both quite a bit. Seriously funny guy.

WE DON'T NEED A QB BEFORE WE GET A LINE THAT CAN PROTECT HIM
my two cents...
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Quote:

Yeah, I'd believe the natural causes thing if this was 80 years ago...

He was overweight and died of liver and heart disease. What's not to believe?

[Linked Image from mypsn.eu.playstation.com]
Dawg Talker
Dawg Talker
Apparently, there's some kind of conspiracy to cover up the true reason for Mr. Pinette's death. Maybe, he's not even really dead.

M
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
M
Quote:

Quote:

I was under the impression that natural causes meant that you just passed, not died of something.

WE DON'T NEED A QB BEFORE WE GET A LINE THAT CAN PROTECT HIM
my two cents...
J
Legend
Legend
J
Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

I was under the impression that natural causes meant that you just passed, not died of something.