Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 10 1 2 3 4 9 10
M
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
M
Originally Posted By: Magdawg
Since when does this President listen to "fake news". I like how the article points out that Trump "forgot he was President" as he has the best tools in the world available to him at ANY given moment.

Come on, this is a total BS strategy by the White House and anyone can smell it a mile away.

Not me, I paint houses for a living and it's ruined my sense of smell. grin

WE DON'T NEED A QB BEFORE WE GET A LINE THAT CAN PROTECT HIM
my two cents...
Legend
Legend
Originally Posted By: Versatile Dog
Quote:
This President is a lunatic.

Y'all are hurting your cause w/your constant insults and wild-ass claims.

Keep mouthing off and see how America responds AGAIN in less than four years.

America by the majority didn't vote for trump.

“To announce that there must be no criticism of the President, or that we are to stand by the President, right or wrong, is not only unpatriotic and servile, but is morally treasonable to the American public.”

- Theodore Roosevelt
Legend
Legend
‘No Evidence’: Republican Lawmakers Want Answers About President Trump’s Wiretapping Claim

https://www.yahoo.com/finance/news/no-evidence-republican-lawmakers-want-192318671.html

Republican lawmakers want more information from President Trump following his unsubstantiated allegations that former President Obama had wiretapped Trump Tower during the 2016 election.

Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, a member of the Senate intelligence committee that is currently investigating Trump’s team’s ties to Russia, said Sunday during a “Meet The Press” interview that he has seen “no evidence” to support Trump’s claims that were laid out in a series of tweets early Saturday morning.