Print Thread
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
#1691050 11/10/19 07:17 PM
D
Hall of Famer
OP Online
Hall of Famer
D
I'm just sitting here watching Browns 5th Quarter They ran a poll on who is the better QB. Baker, Lamar or Allen, Baker had over 60% Lamar 34% and allen6%. I love Baker like a son but damn that Lamar is good.

I know Swish really liked Lamar . I disagreed with him but now not as much. Lamar is a once in a generation player. I'm still not sure how long he can stay healthy.

I'm wondring how you Dawgs feel Would you trade Baker for Lamar? Not that either team would do it....I'm still a Baker guy.

Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Baker all day every day

Joe Thomas #73
Legend
Legend
Well, if you have Lamar you have to change a lot of your personnel and OL and scheme, play calling, etc ... it’s a full commitment. It would mean we’d have to change a lot IMO

"First down inside the 10. A score here will put us in the Super Bowl. Cooper is far to the left as Njoku settles into the slot. Moore is flanked out wide to the right. Chubb and Ford are split in the backfield as Watson takes the snap ... Here we go."
P
Legend
Legend
P
Baker over Lamar any day ... JMHO

John 3:16 Jesus said "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life."
O
Legend
Legend
O
I'm a Baker fan all day, but Lamar is out playing all expectations IMHO and there is not even a comparison this year. That run in the Cincy game today by Lamar was magical. It was like he was a ghost just vanishing in front of defenders.

Your feelings and opinions do not add up to facts.
Legend
Legend
I gotta say ... Jackson is really impressing me. I still think that he has a ways to go to be a "great passer", but man, he is a big time weapon.

Micah 6:8; He has shown you, O mortal, what is good. And what does the Lord require of you? To act justly and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God.