Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Legend
Legend
Originally Posted By: TopDawg16
Is there anyone born after 1975 that likes this pick?

Seriously.

I don't hate it, I dislike passing on a few guys, but I can live with with this pick. This wasn't a nightmare 1st round draft for me like the past few years have been.

Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Watch the kids feet when he is blocking and you will never again have any doubts about this pick. His hands need work but feet like that, he can be special.

T
Legend
Legend
T
Originally Posted By: YTownBrownsFan
Originally Posted By: ExclDawg
Probably not who I would of taken, but we could arguably have the best Offensive line in the league now.

With 3 first rounders, 2 seconds, and a 3rd rounder as our top 3 picks, (and 2 high 2nd round picks at that) we better.

Thomas: 3rd overall
Mack: 21st overall
Ervin: 22 overall
Schwartz: 37 overall
Bitonio: 35 overall
Greco: 3rd round pick of the Rams, acquired by trade.

I wonder if any team has invested as much in their OL?

The Bengals, and it's not even close. They have the better offensive line year in and out.

Can Deshaun Watson play better for the Browns, than Baker Mayfield would have? ... Now the Games count.
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
How about the Cowboys.

Smith
Frederick
Martin

There will be no playoffs. Can’t play with who we have out there and compounding it with garbage playcalling and worse execution. We don’t have good skill players on offense period. Browns 20 - Bears 17.

P
All Pro
All Pro
P
All of you are crazy... for a draft that isnt deep at all in top level talent, we get a kid who was an absolute beast of a center for FSU. He can play guard and tackle, who is a bulldozer of a run blocker. He has excellent feet and was moved to center his senior year and played extremely well. For us as a team that had absolutely no talent on the OL after the starters, this is a great pick.