Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 7 of 10 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10
Legend
Legend
I am not a lawyer nor pretend to be one.

However, from what I have read he has not been charged with a crime yet.

There are complaints against him. If he is charged then things change. He has the right to defend himself.

Once a determination is made legally. The NFL will decide what they will do.

I am not defending him. Don't know what is true or not true.

I have no idea what the Browns will do in regards to Watson. Right now everything appears to fall under speculation.

To say he will never play in the NFL is speculation until he is proven guilty of something.

It is also speculation about any involvement of the Browns.

My guess is. He will play again but for what team? Not even a clue.

P
Legend
Legend
P
Originally Posted by SuperBrown
Originally Posted by cfrs15
Originally Posted by SuperBrown
Originally Posted by superbowldogg
watson is done.

I agree. He will never play in a NFL football game again.

If the Texans traded him he would have played this season.

Then why wasn't he traded huh????

That was your question. Fact is he WAS able to play this season. The reason teams wouldn't or didn't trade for him is because they thought the NFL would change his status and he wouldn't be able to play.

The reason no team would sign him to any long terms contract is because of possible future legal battles and his status moving forward.

I have no idea what you're smoking but I hope there isn't enough of it to infect a large portion of our population.

Intoducing for The Cleveland Browns, Quarterback Deshawn "The Predator" Watson. He will also be the one to choose your next head coach.

#gmstrong
M
Legend
OP Offline
Legend
M
j/c...

Legend
Legend
Originally Posted by Milk Man
j/c...

Just what we need, a kicker named Blew it.

And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul.
- John Muir

#GMSTRONG
2 members like this: Hammer, FATE
M
Legend
OP Offline
Legend
M